Plewińska Fund Officers, Advisory Board & Visibility

The Barbara Plewińska Foundation is being incubated as The Barbara Plewinska Arts Fund of the J. Luce Foundation.


  • To be determined

Advisory Board

  1. Jeremy Hu
  2. Janusz Kapusta
  3. Jim Luce
  4. John Lee
  5. Grzegorz Worwa
  6. Ela Plewinska
  7. Leszek Plewinski
  8. Nigel Roberts
  9. Marek Skulimowski
  10. Tad Sudol, Ph.D.


Tags: , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.