MOOTAS Officers, Advisory Board & Visibility

Friends of the Roosevelt Island Steam Plant (FRISP) is incubating
The Museum of Technology, Art & Science (MOTAAS)

Both FRISP and MOOTAS are supported by The James Jay Dudley Luce Foundation
in partnership with the Roosevelt Island Visual Art Association (RIVAA).
The Stewardship Report on Connecting Goodness is Media Sponsor to both.

FRISP Officers

  • John Weatherhead, Pres. (Friends of the R.I. Steam Plant)
  • Tad Sudol, Ph.D., V.P. (Roosevelt Island Visual Art Assoc.)
  • Jim Luce, V.P. (J. Luce Foundation)
  • Melinda Iverson, Interim Director

MOOTAS Advisory Board Members

  1. Denis Bastin (Bastin Advisory)
  2. Gavin Brodin (Brodin Design Build)
  3. Donald H. Chase, Esq. (Morrison Cohen)
  4. Henry N. Cobb, FAIA (Pei Cobb Freed & Partners)
  5. Paul Davis (Paul Davis + Partners)
  6. Dmitry Gurvich, MBA (HSBC)
  7. Eric Hilton (Eric Hilton Design)
  8. Jeremy Hu (Asymmetrik Gallery)
  9. John Lee (J. Luce Foundation)
  10. Jeffrey Neu, Esq. (Kuzas Neu)
  11. Nigel Roberts (Stewardship Report)
  12. Al Short (Citigroup)
  13. Randall Stempler, Esq. (Attorney at Law)


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.